Facebook  Twitter

2017-2018 Room Representatives

Teacher Room Rep 1 Email Room Rep 2 Email Room Rep 3 Email
             
Kindergarten            
Joni Owen Jennifer Willson thewillsonfamily5@gmail.com Emily Kretz emilykretz@gmail.com Sara Platt sara@saraplatt.com
Kristi Starr Stephanie Wilson stephaniejillwilson@yahoo.com Katheryn Morris katmorris26@gmail.com Jennifer Wetzel jennbwetzel@gmail.com
Catherine Needham Shelly Tompkins srs2508@yahoo.com Laurie Morgan lcjmorgan@gmail.com Amy Davis amydavis98@gmail.com
Rhonda Barnes Bonnie Threadgill bonnie.threadgill@hotmail.com Lindsey Brewer lindseySbrewer@gmail.com Meg Mildren meg.mildren@gmail.com
Laura McCormack Lauri Griffith iblolag@gmail.com Alex Bogan alexandrabogan@yahoo.com Diana Hunter dianahunter1@gmail.com
             
1st            
Meredith Bush (Brown) Nicole DeVoss nicoledevoss@yahoo.com Dori Wright dori.wright@gmail.com    
Annie Urbanus Carrington Byers carringtoncooper@yahoo.com Alice Monroe Alicemonroe@hotmail.com    
Toyia Crisp Lauren Burns laurenburns@gmail.com Laura Whitfield whitefield.laura@gmail.com    
Katelynn Ray Maura Houchard merincou@yahoo.com Kacy Dillard kbrown0785@gmail.com    
Megan Burns Kelli Weitzel kelliweitzel@yahoo.com Jennifer Barnhart adayjb@gmail.com    
Elizabeth McIlory Ellen Cain ellenjcain@yahoo.com Jennifer Batson jnjbatson@gmail.com    
             
2nd            
Sarah Renkes Kimberly Elliott kbelliott224@gmail.com Kendra Kimball kendra_kimball@yahoo.com    
Brittany Bond Andrea Murry andreamurry@gmail.com Genny Nelson gennyluke@hotmail.com    
Margaux Loera Jody Hebert jody.hebert@hotmail.com Kathryn Qualia kqualia@gmail.com    
Kari Kirkpatrick Jennifer Normile jennifernormile@yahoo.com Elizabeth Woodard elizabeth.s.woodard@gmail.com    
Natalie Holmes Jean E. Sides jeanesides@me.com Heather Cernoch heatherhill@flash.net    
Grace Griffith Jenny Schaefer jennyusnerschaefer@gmail.com Tami Gray gray.tami@gmail.com    
Bryson Dale Kelly Downey kellydowney@gmail.com Elizabeth Erickson elizabetherickson05@yahoo.com    
Beth Ann Clark Alyssa Ramsey alyssaobrien@yahoo.com Stephanie Jeffery stephaniejeffery@gmail.com    
             
3rd            
Susan Parker Pam Shoults pamcshoults@yahoo.com Amy Marable amy_marable@yahoo.com    
Dara Dohnalik Cary Woodall cbwoodall@sbcglobal.net Amber Alexander amber.kirsch.alexander@gmail.com    
Megan Collier Katie Dehmer katiedehmer@yahoo.com Jill Creel jillmcreel@gmail.com    
Tara Healy Mindee Haas mindeehaas@yahoo.com Keely Smith keelyjo1@me.com    
Catherine Kurzner Kristin Sain kristin_maureen@yahoo.com Ali Cullum ali.cullum@yahoo.com    
             
4th            
Miriam Osborne Kari Hernandez karihernandez@sbcglobal.net Jenny McClure jennymcclure@me.com    
Amy Fletcher Kathleen Reece kreece@gmail.com Misti Mosteller mistimosteller@gmail.com    
Lesley Roby Mandy Bagdanov mandybagdanov@sbcglobal.net Katy Mosley kcmosley78@gmail.com    
Kent Hancock Alissa Dalton addalton@swbell.net Yvette Ortiz yvettecordova@hotmail.com    
Gretchen Stewart Jessica McGahee jessicamcgahee@yahoo.com Carole McClung carolemcclung@gmail.com    
Jenna Salas Laura Krauss krauss8880@gmail.com Anna Woods annalwoods@gmail.com    
Courtney Godwin Kathleen Hernandez kathleenhernandez5@gmail.com Jenny Dunn jennyhank2001@yahoo.com    
             
5th            
Amy Burger Cassie Carspecken cassie.carspecken@yahoo.com Kimberly Bice kimbice@me.com    
Laura Kang Amy Lorino amymlorino@yahoo.com Becky Elkins rjelkins@me.com    
Jennifer Riggall Laura Nowell laurabnowell@yahoo.com Deborah Janowski debjanowski@gmail.com    
Brigitte Mena Cindy Klein cindy_klein@sbcglobal.net Tracy Taylor tracy@eleven11design.com    
Jade Thurman Maria Wilson masvidalconsultinggroup@gmail.com Jenny Tabor jennytabor@me.com    
             
6th            
Beverly Stohner Merilee Biancardi merileebiancardi@gmail.com Valerie Hill vhillmoth@gmail.com    
Lisa Harris Carla Crutchfield ccs4you@yahoo.com Lisa Maurer lisamaurer422@icloud.com    
Clay Tucker Jennifer Davidson the_davidsons@sbcglobal.net Angela Ponce bryanandangela@sbcglobal.net    
Robin Diffee Jenny Littlefield jennylittle1120@yahoo.com Rachel Vick rachelml@sbcglobal.net    
             
DP            
Lauren Caldwell Milissa Bedford milissa.bedford@gmail.com